Results and Club Archive

2018 Results...

Saturday 17th November
Miltonrigg Woods
Provisional Results
Winsplits
Routegadget

Saturday 6th October
Faulds Brow
Results
WinSplits
Routegadget

Saturday 15th September
Swindale North, Cumbrian Galoppen
Results
WinSplits
Routegadget

Saturday 21st July
Alston Urban
Results/Splits
WinSplits
Routegadget

Saturday 7th July
Rickerby Park, Carlisle
Results/Splits
WinSplits
Routegadget

Saturday 12th May
Nunwick Hall
Results/Splits
RouteGadget

Sunday 8th April
Knipe Scar (C) Cumbrian Galoppen
Results/Splits
WinSplits
Routegadget
Photos by Janice Brown (BL Flickr album)

Sunday 18th March 2018
Gelt Woods (cancelled due to snow)

Saturday 3rd February 2018
Finglandrigg Wood
WinSplits
RouteGadget

Saturday 13th January 2018
High Stand Wood
WinSplits
RouteGadget